packslkak.blogg.se

The malazan book of the fallen goodreads
The malazan book of the fallen goodreads





the malazan book of the fallen goodreads

I think because of that I may reread The Crippled God again fairly soon.

the malazan book of the fallen goodreads

I cannot even begin to tell you how many times I felt utterly lost when reading this series, and for most of the books it was my second read-through! I will say that upon second reading, I did pick up on a lot more detail than I did the first time around. The last, like, 20% of that book is just one gut-punch after another of intense feels. The final book is just… I don’t even have the words yet to even describe how it made me feel. This is quite possibly one of the most intense, powerful series I’ve ever read. But I finished the 10 book main series of Malazan Book of the Fallen by Steven Erikson.







The malazan book of the fallen goodreads