packslkak.blogg.se

Google ghub
Google ghub









google ghub

The software will automatically import the profiles for the newly detected games, and for any game you've selected manually. Currently, I have two devices (laptop and PC) that share the same G915 and G502. Why Update? and our I have it set the way I want it & just want to know how to Export/Import to save the settings & possibly get another mouse for use at home & would like to import the same settings into a different mouse home. This domain is owned by Doubleclick (Google). To scan for supported games and import pre-made profiles: Start > All Programs > Logitech > Logitech Gaming Software 8.x. Make sure your gaming keyboard is securely connected to your computer. Just copy my old files after a fresh install and done, I did this but it didnt work, can you explain further how exactly to do it? Creating new gaming-mouse profiles - Logitech Support + Download Welcome to Logitech Support STILL NEED HELP? I am someone who uses profiles and macros for not just games but most all programs, making extensive use of macros to automate almost everything. Just give me the option to say I'd like to use LGS for the G502 and G Hub for the G Pro X.

google ghub

In the Gaming Software Profiles window, click on the "Scan For New Games" icon. Select your gaming keyboard and click on the Lighting Settings (lightbulb icon) at the bottom of the screen. My problem was fixed by uninstalling Logitech GHUB with Revo Uninstaller(free) without restarting the PC, i simply back-up the files from %LOCALAPPDATA%\LGHUB (before uninstall) and installing back the GHUB and replace the back-up with current new files and everything is back to normal.











Google ghub